" />

"Please check back soon."

Switching on the site soon ...

"We are developing new birth-to-five initiatives so that the children of Columbus will be ready for a brighter future."

– Jane D. Leach, Executive Director

Board Members

Andrew J. Ginther, The City of Columbus
George S. Barrett, Cardinal Health
Michael B. Coleman, Ice Miller Legal Council
David Harrison, Columbus State Community College
Kenneth N. Wilson, Franklin County Board of Commissioners
Timothy J. Clarke, First Church of God
Tanny Crane, Crane Group
Chad Jester, Nationwide Foundation

1907 Leonard Avenue, Suite 150
Columbus, Ohio 43219

or contact